Website Manager

Wayne Little League - Home of the 1970 World Champions 2019 District 2 Champion Winners (Juniors, 12u, 10u, 8u)

Our Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Tim Crowe President [email protected]
Alan Tompesku Vice President [email protected]
Don FanelliTreasurer/Secretary/ Vendor Management and Open Space Member[email protected]
Jim PellegriniTrustee Member and Manager Annual Awards Dinner[email protected]
Rich Rydell Uniform Coordinator and Sponsorship Member [email protected]
Joe GiovannielloUmpire in Chief, Equipment Manager and Scoreboard Coordinator[email protected]
Craig Lombardi Coaching Training Coordinator and Minors/Tee Ball Team Placement Coordinator  [email protected]
Cary Rosenberg Program Liaison Manager [email protected]
Lou Batelli Player Agent, Sponsorship Member and Player Recruitment [email protected]
John VaccaFields Maintenance Manager[email protected]
 Greg VanEsField Maintenance Member[email protected]
Dan DuBoisSafety Officer, Sponsorship Member and Fall Clinic Supervisor[email protected]
John "Chick" ChokaIn Honor and Memory Of  Our Past President